Blog Topic

As you may know… I have neglected my blog and website for about a year now. Not working on any SEO or marketing. I have written my first article in over a year for a blog on xemion.com just recently. To get my brain thinkng about SEO, I decided to buy another book. I need to read to get my brain moving.. So I bought an ebook sold on seobook.com – so far it’s a good book.

One of the things the book talked about was having a consistent topic for your blog, whether it be link building, link bait, or seo. So I thought about the blog from last year. And I realized I was all over the map with that blog, but most of my topis where information for small business website owners. So topic for this blog is such.

Ideally, I will post 2x a week with some good information and possibly an article. The the posts can vary to how to build links , software reviews, website reviews, etc… Make sure you subscribe.. if you are a small business website owner.
RESULT: Blog topic chosen.
Now I need to think of a topic for the next post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

