Follow Up Marketing

Some of you may know that I am a subscriber of WebProNews. I have been getting their news letter for a few years. Amazingly, it’s one of the few I have not unsubscribed from over the years. I always seem to see new posts that no one has written about in their newsletter. I usually see things I haven’t seen in the other 50 blogs I subscribe to.

Anyhow – on to my point. I opened up my email today and started reading their newsletter. And saw any interesting post about follow up marketing. I thought it could be interesting as I don’t usually see a lot of discussion about follow marketing around the web.

If you know of any good resources, please let me know.

In this edition of their newsletter, they have sent a link about the Follow Up Marketing download. One of the things they say is 99% percent of people, don’t follow up. And hey I am definitely guilty of that. I find following up very difficult, just because I find I have no time or I just don’t know what to say sometimes. I am going to download the free e-book for sure and thought I would pass this on to you.

If anyone has any comments on it, please let me know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

