Flying to CanUx 2008 in Banff

Right now I am setting in the airport in Vancouver waiting for my flight to Calgary and then I am driving to Banff – something I am not looking forward to is the drive from the airport in Calgary to Banff. It will be late and from what I hear it’s snowing. Once I get there I will head to bed in my hotel room and then get up in the AM, head for a nice walk up Tunnel Mountain. Then off to the pre-c0nference.

I actually have never heard of any of the speakers but,maybe that’s because I usually attend the more marketing and social media type conference.

I plan on live blogging as much as I can but I am not really sure of the format so,we’ll see how that works out.

Blogging from blackberry

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

